RAW Day 3

dsc01096Yesterday went pretty well! I found that all the cold foods were definitely lowering my body temperature. (this is why it is better to do this during the warmer weather- thank god today is 65!) I made a delicious lunch and dinner. Lunch was some zucchini pasta with pesto over spinach and for dinner I made a gazpacho and some zucchini pasta with “truffle cheese” sauce. It was so good, I would eat it any day raw or not.

I thought it would be fun to add up all the ingredients and see what I was consuming on a given raw day. So here it is for yesturday:

2 Cups Arugula

1 Apple

1 Banana

1 Cup Blueberries

1 Cucumber

5 Stalks Celery

1 Peach

5 Cups Spinach

2 Squash

1 Cup Cherry Tomatoes

1 onion

3 tbsp Hemp Seeds

1/8 cup cashews

1 tbsp almond butter

2 tbsp nutritional yeast

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

